Price list for our holiday caravans to hire on Bashley Park

*SPECIAL OFFER*

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR VACANCIES - please enquire

2021 prices at bottom of page

2022 PRICES

Dates may be flexible - please enquire - Friday to Friday dates available also

DATES 2022

 

1 January - 11 February 

(weekends only - Fri - Mon)

SCHOOL HALF TERM

Sat 12  - Sat 19 Feb

Sat 19 - Sat 26 Feb

Sat 26  February - Sat 5 March

Sat 5 -  Sat 12 March

Sat 12 - Sat 19 March

Sat 19 - Sat 26 March

Sat 26 March - Sat 2 April 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Sat 2 - Sat 9 April

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Sat 9 - Sat 16 April

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Sat 16 - Sat 23 April  

Sat 23 - Sat 30 April

30 April - 7 May (inc Bank hol)

7 - 14  May

14 - 21 May

21 - 28 May

SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

29 May - 4 June (inc Bank hols)

Sat 4 - Sat 11 June

Sat 11 - Sat 18 June

Sat 18 - Sat 25 June

Sat 25 June - Sat 2 July

Sat 2 - Sat 9 July

Sat 9 - Sat 16 July

Sat 16 - Sat 23 July

SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Sat 23 - Sat 30 July

SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Sat 30 July - Sat 6 August

SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Sat 6 - Sat 13 August

SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Sat 13 - Sat 20 August

SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Sat 20 - Sat 27 August

SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Sat 27 Aug - Sat 3 September (inc Bank

hol)

Sat 3 - Sat 10 September

Sat 10 - Sat 17 September

Sat 17 - Sat 24 September

Sat 24 September - Sat 1 October

Sat 1 - Sat 8 October

Sat 8 - Sat 15 October

Sat 15 - Sat 22 October

SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

Sat 22 - Sat 29 October 

Sat 29 October - Fri 4 November

FIREWORKS WEEKEND

Fri 4 - Sun 6 November

Sun 6  - Sat 12 November

from 12 November - 23 December

(weekly price)

Xmas & New Year breaks (weekly)

23 December - 2 January 2023

2021 prices

Sat 27 November - Sat 4 December

Sat 4 - Sat 11 December

Sat 11 - Sat 18 December

Sat 18 - Thurs 23 December (5 nts)

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR

23 December - 3 January

(3 nights min) price per night

ST 123

 

£275

 

£565

£565

£490

£490

£490

£490

£490

£860

 

£940

£895

£485

£595

£595

£595

£595

£1150

£595

£655

£685

£740

£795

£830

£940

£1265

£1265

£1265

£1265

£1265

£990

£755

£755

£665

 

£665

£570

£570

£570

£955

£455

£265

£395

£525

£940

£455

£455

£455

£455

£325

£130

ST 176

 

£195

£495

£495

£435

£435

£435

£435

£435

£745

£825

£785

£435

£535

£535

 

£535

£535

1040

£535

£590

£615

£655

£710

£745

£825

£1150

£1150

£1150

£1150

£1150

£875

£655

£655

£585

£585

£495

£495

£495

£895

£395

£245

£355

£470

£825

   

£395

£395

£395

£395

£295

£130

2022 weekends & midweek breaks
          

January weekends (Fri - Mon)

January midweeks (Mon - Fri)

Feb weekends (Fri - Mon)

Feb midweeks (Mon - Fri)

12 - 26 February

school half term short breaks

weekends (Fri - Mon)

midweeks (Mon - Fri)

March weekends (Fri - Mon)

March Midweeks (Mon - Fri)

April weekends (Fri - Mon)

April midweeks (Mon - Fri)

2 - 23 April

School Easter Holidays

weekends Fri - Mon)

midweeks (Mon - Fri)

15 - 18 April

Easter Bank holiday weekend 

May weekends (Fri - Mon)

May midweeks (Mon - Fri)

May first Bank holiday - Fri - Mon

(29 Apr - 2 May)

June weekends (Fri - Mon)

June midweeks (Mon - Fri)

May/June school half term

Bank hol weekend 

(Fri 3 - Mon 6 June)

July weekends (Fri - Mon)

July midweeks (Mon - Fri)

(excludes school summer hols starting on 23 July)

August - whole weeks Sat - Sat only

(except as shown above in weekly dates)

September weekends (Fri - Mon)

September midweeks (Mon - Fri)

October weekends (Fri - Mon)

October midweeks (Mon - Fri)

except October school half term holidays starting on 22 October

November weekends (Fri - Mon)

November midweeks (Mon - Fri)

December weekends (Fri - Mon)

December midweeks (Mon - Fri) 

up until Fri 23 December

Christmas weekend 23 - 27 December (4 nights)

Christmas/new year midweek

27 December - 30 December (3 nights)

New years weekend

30 December - 2 January 2023

£250

£295

£250

£295

£295

£365

£250

£295

£250

£295

£410

£530

£495

£295

£380

£395

 

 

 

£335

£430

£495

£395

£520

£365

£470

£285

£365

£285

£365

 

£265

£340

£580

£445

£445

£210

£255

£210

£255

£255

£325

£210

£255

£210

£255

£370

£490

£455

£255

£340

£355

£295

£390

£455

£355

£480

£325

£430

£245

£325

£245

£325

 

£225

£300

£540

£405

£405

PLEASE NOTE

A £75 retainer deposit is payable upon booking paid to us by bank transfer or cheque (we do not accept card payments)

Club passes can be purchased through us - please enquire

We provide duvets and pillows. You can hire bed linen from us £15 double (made up) £10 single (made up) or

£10 double supply £7 single supply

We also hire bed guards and high chairs

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!