Price List

DATE 2020PLATINUM ST 123TOP RANGE ST178: ST 176LUXURY RANGE ST 229 (pet friendly)
DATE 2020PLATINUM ST 123TOP RANGE ST178: ST 176LUXURY RANGE ST 229 (pet friendly)
7 January - 14 February WEEKENDS ONLY (3 nights)£195£195£195
SCHOOL HALF TERM Weekend breaks - Fri 14 - Mon 17 February £295275£250
SCHOOL HALF TERM Midweek breaks Mon 17 - Fri 21 February£320£290£270
SCHOOL HALF TERM Last weekend Fri 21 - Sun 23 February£160£160£160
SCHOOL HALF TERM Saturday 16 - Saturday 23 February 2019£445£415£390
SPRING SPECIAL Sun 23 - Sat 29 February£330£295£295
MARCH WEEKENDS (Friday - Monday)£240£220£195
MARCH MIDWEEKS (Monday - Friday)£260£230£230
Saturday 29 February - Saturday 7 March£380£350£320
Saturday 7 March - Saturday 14 March £380£350£320
Saturday 14 March - Saturday 21 March£380£350£320
Saturday 21 March - Saturday 28 March£380£350£320
APRIL & MAY WEEKENDS (except bank holidays & school holidays) (3 nights)£250£230£210
APRIL & MAY MIDWEEKS (except bank holidays & school holidays - 4 nights)£290£260£260
Saturday 28 March - Friday 3 April£295£295£265
SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAYS weekend break Friday3 April - Monday 6 April£320£290£260
SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAYS midweek break Monday 6 April - Friday 10 April £360340320
SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAYS whole week Friday 3 April - Friday 10 April £580£550£495
SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAYS & BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Friday 10 April - Monday 13 April£440£415£385
SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 13 April - Friday 17 April £360£340£320
SCHOOL EASTER HOLIDAYS last weekend Friday 17 April - Sunday 19 April £195£195£175
SPRING SPECIAL Sunday 19 April - Saturday 25 April£330£295£295
Saturday 25 April - Saturday 2 May £390 £370£350
SPRING SPECIAL Saturday 2 May - Thursday 7 May£295£295£295
FIRST SPRING BANK HOLIDAY (BANK HOLIDAY IS FRIDAY 8 MAY) Thursday 7 May - Sunday 10 May£360£335£295
SPRING SPECIAL Sunday 10 May - Saturday 16 May£330£310£295
Saturday 16 May - Friday 22 May£330£310£295
WHITSUN HALF TERM SCHOOL HOLIDAYS Whole week Friday 22 May - Friday 29 May£820£780£750
WHITSUN BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Friday 22 May - Monday 25 May£485£465£445
WHITSUN HALF TERM SCHOOL HOLIDAYS midweek break Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May (Sat 30 May available at an extra £120)£480£460£440
WHITSUN HALF TERM SCHOOL HOLIDAYS Last weekend break Friday 29 May - Sunday 31 May£240£220£220
JUNE WEEKENDS (except school holidays£280£260£240
JUNE MIDWEEKS (except school holidays)£360£340 £320
JUNE SPECIAL Sunday 31 May - Saturday 6 June £390£360£340
Saturday 30 May - Saturday 6 June£450£430£410
Saturday 6 June - Saturday 13 June£470£450£430
Saturday 13 June - Saturday 20 June£520£495£460
Saturday 20 June - Saturday 27 June£560£540£510
Saturday 27 June - Saturday 4 July£590 £570 £550
JULY WEEKENDS (except school holidays)£330£310£290
JULY MIDWEEKS (Except school holidays)£420£400£380
Saturday 4 July - Saturday 11 July640£610£580
Saturday 11 - Saturday 18 July£660£640£620
SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS WEEKENDS (3 nights)£460£440£420
SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS MIDWEEKS (4 nights) £590£570£550
SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS Saturday 18 July - Saturday 25 July£690£670£650
SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS Saturday 25 July - Saturday 1 August£980£950£920
SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS Saturday 1 August - Saturday 8 August£980£950£920
SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS Saturday 8 August - Saturday 15 August£980£950£920
SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS Saturday 15 August - Saturday 22 August£980£950£920
SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS Saturday 22 August - Saturday 29 August£980£950£920
SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS Saturday 22 August - Friday 28 August (6 nights)£840£810£780
PART SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS Saturday 29 August - Saturday 5 September£765£720£670
AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND Friday 28 August - Monday 31 August (3 nights)£560£540£520
AUTUMN SPECIAL Monday 31 August - Saturday 5 September (5 nights)£580£550£520
SEPTEMBER WEEKENDS (3 nights)£260£240£220
SEPTEMBER MIDWEEKS (4 nights) £330£310£290
Saturday 5 September - Saturday 12 September£495£475£445
Saturday 12 September - Saturday 19 September£465£445£425
Saturday 19 September - Saturday 26 September £385 £365 £335
Saturday 26 September - Saturday 3 Oct£365£345£325
OCTOBER WEEKENDS (3 nights) (except school holidays)£195£195£195
OCTOBER MIDWEEKS (3 nights) (except school holidays)£260£240£220
Saturday 3 October - Saturday 10 October£365£345£325
Saturday 10 October - Saturday 17 October£365£345£325
Saturday 17 October - Saturday 24 October£365£345£325
SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAYS Saturday 24 October - Saturday 31 October£585£555£525
SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAYS Weekends - Friday - Monday (3 nights)£310£295£275
SCHOOL HALF TERM HOLIDAYS Midweeks Monday - Friday (4 nights)£380360£330
Saturday 31 October - Tuesday 22 December WEEKLY £365£345£325
FIREWORKS WEEKEND Friday 6 - Monday 9 November£225£225£225
CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 22 December - 4 January - nightly rate please enquire